Staff Listing

Staff Listing

Administration

NameOffice NumberEmailTitle
Theresa Kraus(559) 445-8151theresa.kraus@fresnoconventioncenter.comGeneral Manager Interim
Alex Mora(559) 445-8158alex.mora@fresnoconventioncenter.comFinance Manager / HR Designee
Front Desk(559) 445-8188info@fresnoconventioncenter.com

Finance

NameOffice NumberEmailTitle
Stephanie Hoang(559) 445-8304stephanie.hoang@fresnoconventioncenter.comController
Cielo Perez(559) 445-8187cielo.perez@fresnoconventioncenter.comAccountant

Sales & Marketing

NameOffice NumberEmailTitle
Raymond Roa(559) 445-8150raymond.ro@fresnoconventioncenter.comDirector of Sales and Marketing
April Lucchesi(559) 445-8159april.lucchesi@fresnoconventioncenter.comBooking Manager
Stephanie Carreiro
(559) 445-8162stephanie.carreiro@fresnoconventioncenter.comBooking Manager
Cindy Hernandez(559) 445-8188cindy.hernandez@fresnoconventioncenter.comSales and Marketing Coordinator

Event Services

NameOffice NumberEmailTitle
Jodi-Ann Farias(559) 445-8178jodi-ann.farias@fresnoconventioncenter.comEvent Manager
Gale Ash(559) 445-8174gale.ash@fresnoconventioncenter.comEvent Manager
Event Staff/Parking Call Off(559) 445-8179

Operations

NameOffice NumberEmailTitle
Israel Morales(559) 445-8169israel.morales@fresnoconventioncenter.comUtility Manager
Figa Maga(559) 445-8166figa.maga@fresnoconventioncenter.comUtility Supervisor
Felipe Santana(559) 445-8130felipe.santana@fresno.govFacility Manager/
Internet Services
Operations Call Off(559) 445-8193

Box Office

NameOffice NumberEmailTitle
Box Office(559) 445-8200info@fresnoconventioncenter.comBox Office Main Line
Matt Heinks(559) 445-8200matt.heinks@fresnoconventioncenter.comBox Office Manager
Christina Luevanos(559) 445-8200christina.luevanos@fresnoconventioncenter.comBox Office Assistant Manager
Angelina Solis(559) 445-8200angelina.solis@fresnoconventioncenter.comBox Office Coordinator

Catering

NameOffice NumberEmailTitle
Jayne Shapazian(559) 224-3188jayne@pardiniscatering.comPardini's Catering
Angelina Bingham(559) 445-8135angelina@pardiniscatering.comPardini's Concessions