Contact Us

Contact Us

Administration

NameOffice NumberEmailTitle
Bill Overfelt(559) 445-8150bill.overfelt@smgfresno.comGeneral Manager
Stephanie Carreiro(559) 445-8162stephanie.carreiro@smgfresno.comAdministrative Assistant to the General Manager
Kate Martell(559) 445-8188kate.martell@smgfresno.comAdministrative Assistant
Front Desk(559) 445-8100fresnoconvention-entertainmentcenter@smgfresno.comAdmin Main Line
Admin Fax(559) 445-8110

Finance

NameOffice NumberEmailTitle
Lyn Higginson(559) 445-8152lyn.higginson@smgfresno.comDirector of Finance
Alex Mora(559) 445-8158alex.mora@smgfresno.comSenior Accountant/ Payroll Manager/ HR Designee
Stephanie Hoang(559) 445-8304stephanie.hoang@smgfresno.comSenior Accountant
Delarie Rodea(559) 445-8157Delarie.Rodea@smgfresno.comHR/Payroll Assistant

Sales Marketing

NameOffice NumberEmailTitle
Natalie Ortega(559) 445-8172natalie.ortega@smgfresno.comBooking Manager
April Lucchesi(559) 445-8159april.lucchesi@smgfresno.comBooking Manager
Amy Jennings(559) 445-8153amy.jennings@smgfresno.comMarketing Coordinator

Event Services

NameOffice NumberEmailTitle
Wilhelmina Santana(559) 445-8176 wilhelmina.santana@smgfresno.comSenior Director
Gale Ash(559) 445-8174gale.ash@smgfresno.comEvent Manager
Skyla Souza(559) 445-8171skyla.souza@smgfresno.comEvent Manager
Jodi-Ann Farias(559) 445-8178Jodi-Ann.Farias@smgfresno.comEvent Manager
Event Staff/Parking Call Off(559) 445-8179

Operations

NameOffice NumberEmailTitle
Theresa Kraus(559) 445-8151 theresa.kraus@smgfresno.comSenior Director
Figa Maga(559) 445-8166figa.maga@smgfresno.comUtility Supervisor
Israel Morales(559) 445-8169israel.morales@smgfresno.comUtility Manager
Felipe Santana(559) 445-8130felipe.santana@fresno.govFacility Manager/
Internet Services
Operations Call Off(559) 445-8193

Box Office

NameOffice NumberEmailTitle
Box Office(559) 445-8200fresnoconvention-entertainmentcenter@smgfresno.comBox Office Main Line
Matt Heinks(559) 445-8200matt.heinks@smgfresno.comBox Office Manager
Christina Luevanos(559) 445-8200christina.luevanos@smgfresno.comBox Office
Assistant Manager

Catering

NameOffice NumberEmailTitle
Jayne Shapazian(559) 224-3188jayne@pardiniscatering.comPardini's Catering
Angelina Bingham(559) 445-8135angelina@pardiniscatering.comPardini's Concessions